InBuild 2013 was organised under the auspices of

Magnificence Rector of Cracow University of Technology
prof. Assoc. Eng. Kazimierz Furtak


Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering of the Technical University of Cracow
prof. Assoc. Eng. Tadeusz Tatara

Chairman of the Malopolska Provincial Parliament
Urszula Nowogórska
President of the City of Cracow
Jacek Majchrowski
Malopolska Regional Chamber
of Civil Engineers
International Building Performance Simulation Association Passive House Institute in Darmstadt Polish Passivhaus Institut and Renewable Energy them. Günter Schlagowski
Polish Solar Energy Society National Fund for Environmental Protection and Water Management Center for Energy Efficient Biulding in Lesser Poland

Media Support InBuild 2013

Radio Nowinki Świat Szkła
GLOBEnergia muratorplus
Przegląd budowlany vivicom
Architektura & Biznes  Materiały Budowlane